Meet Our Staff

Summer-2013-Nancy-Drapin

Nancy Drapin

Executive Director

ndrapin@kolshofar.org / 415.388.1818 ext. 103

jonathanemanuel

Jonathan Emanuel

Director of Youth Education and Family Engagement

jemanuel@kolshofar.org / 415.388.1818 ext. 105

rickisinger

Ricki Singer

Executive Assistant Ritual

rsinger@kolshofar.org / 415.388.1818 ext. 100

Jenni

Jenni Sutton

Director of Finance

jsutton@kolshofar.org / 415.388.1818 ext. 102

 

valerie bio website 1

Valerie Poettgen

Marketing and Communications Manager

vpoettgen@kolshofar.org / 415.388.1818 ext. 130

 

 

 

jason bio website 1

Jason Herzl

Membership and Operations Concierge

jherzl@kolshofar.org / 415.388.1818 ext. 106

jordan-200x261

Jordan Hopstone

Teen Leadership Coordinator

jhopstone@kolshofar.org / 415.388.1818 ext. 101

kirkkim

Kirk Kim

Facilities Manager

kkim@kolshofar.org / 415.388.1818 ext. 107

jackklassen

Jack Klassen

Maintenance

415.388.1818 ext. 107

johnmason

John Mason

Maintenance

415.388.1818 ext. 107