Meet Our Staff

kaia_burkett

Kaia Burkett

Executive Director

kburkett@kolshofar.org / 415.388.1818 x103

 

Rabbi Paul Steinberg

Interim Director of Life Long Learning

psteinberg@kolshofar.org / 415.388.1818 x105

Issac Leff

Development & Communications Director

ileff@kolshofar.org / 415.388.1818 x130

Denice Asazawa

Bookkeeper

dasazawa@kolshofar.org / 415.388.1818 x102

Elan Coplin

Operations Manager and Membership Services

ecoplin@kolshofar.org / 415.388.1818 x106

Alona Shahbaz

Executive Assistant, Ritual & Education

ashahbaz@kolshofar.org / 415.388.1818 x100

 
kirkkim

Kirk Kim

Facilities Manager

kkim@kolshofar.org / 415.388.1818 x107

 
jackklassen

Jack Klassen

Maintenance

415.388.1818 x107

johnmason

John Mason

Maintenance

415.388.1818 x107