Meet Our Staff

kaia_burkett

Kaia Burkett

Executive Director

kburkett@kolshofar.org / (415) 388-1818, ext. 103

 

Rabbi Paul Steinberg

Interim Director of Life Long Learning

psteinberg@kolshofar.org / (415) 388-1818, ext. 105

Molly Jo Rosen

Marketing & Communications Manager

mrosen@kolshofar.org / (415) 388-1818, ext. 130

Denice Asazawa

Bookkeeper

dasazawa@kolshofar.org / (415) 388-1818, ext. 102

Elan Coplin

Operations Manager and Membership Services

ecoplin@kolshofar.org / (415) 388-1818, ext. 106

Alona Shahbaz

Executive Assistant, Ritual & Education

ashahbaz@kolshofar.org / (415) 388-1818, ext. 100

 
 
kirkkim

Kirk Kim

Facilities Manager

kkim@kolshofar.org / (415) 388-1818, ext. 107

 
jackklassen

Jack Klassen

Maintenance

(415) 388-1818, ext. 107

johnmason

John Mason

Maintenance

(415) 388-1818, ext. 107